The Committee 2021/2022

The Committee 2021/2022

The committee are a small group of dedicated elected volunteers who run the club. Each person on the committee has a specific area of responsibility. The whole committee is elected each year during the clubs AGM. 

Club Chair: Bruno

Diving Officer: Jon

Club Secretary: Stef

Membership: Janos

Media: Joshua

Boat: Dom

Social: Farah

Equipment: Andy

Treasurer: Sam

Member without portfolio: Vacant

Training Team

Working alongside the elected committee is our fantastic and dedicated training team. Also volunteers, they are appointed by the diving officer, and together they organise and coordinate all the training undertaken by the club, from lectures to pool and open water, no matter the need, from Ocean Diver, Sports Diver, Dive Leader, and even skills development courses, they have us covered.

Training: Isobel